Team

Ärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Eva Diamantis-Karamitopoulou

Ärztliche Leitung

eva.diamantis@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Beata Bode-Lesniewska

Leitung Zytopathologie
stv. Institutsleitung

beata.bode@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Friedrich
thomas.friedrich@patho.ch
Dr. med. Juliane Friemel
juliane.friemel@patho.ch
Dr. med. Alexandra Grosse
alexandra.grosse@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Aurelia Noske
institut@patho.ch
Dipl. Ärztin Mihaela Farcas
mihaela.farcas@patho.ch
Dr. med. Regina Masser
institut@patho.ch

Labor

Heike Lehmann
Leitende BMA Histologie
heike.lehmann@patho.ch
Miguel Hinojosa
Leitender BMA Zytologie
miguel.hinojosaherrero@patho.ch

Sekretariat / Kundenbetreuung

Olga Zimmermann
Leitende Sekretärin
institut@patho.ch
Maria Goussetis
Kundenbetreuung
maria.goussetis@patho.ch Mobile: 079 859 86 65

Klinik- und Qualitätsmanagement

Christian Köhler
Klinikmanagement
christian.koehler@patho.ch
Dr. Katharina Holz
Qualitätsmanagement
katharina.holz@patho.ch