Team

Ärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Marianne Tinguely
Institutsleitung
marianne.tinguely@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Beata Bode-Lesniewska

Leitung Zytopathologie
stv. Institutsleitung

beata.bode@patho.ch
Dr. med. Regina Masser
Leitung Kundenbetreuung Ost- und Zentralschweiz
regina.masser@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Friedrich
thomas.friedrich@patho.ch
Dr. med. Barbara Padberg Sgier
barbarachristina.padbergsgier@patho.ch
Med. pract. Eva Nordhausen
eva.nordhausen@patho.ch

Labor

Viviane Schweizer
Leitende BMA
viviane.schweizer@patho.ch
Tamara Künzle
Labor & QM
tamara.kuenzle@patho.ch
Miguel Hinojosa
Stv. Leitender BMA / Zytologie
zytologie@patho.ch

Sekretariat / Kundenbetreuung

Véronique Matthey-Doret
Leitende Sekretärin
veronique.matthey@patho.ch
Maria Goussetis
Kundenbetreuung
maria.goussetis@patho.ch Mobile: 079 859 86 65

Klinik- und Qualitätsmanagement

Christian Köhler
Klinikmanagement
christian.koehler@patho.ch
Tamara Künzle
Labor & QM
tamara.kuenzle@patho.ch