Team

Ärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Marianne Tinguely
Institutsleitung
marianne.tinguely@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Beata Bode-Lesniewska

Leitung Zytopathologie
stv. Institutsleitung

beata.bode@patho.ch
Dr. med. Ana Borovečki
ana.borovecki@patho.ch
Dr. med. Natalja Denisjuk
Konsiliarärztin Dermatohistopathologie
natalja.denisjuk@swiss-patho.ch
Dr. med. Marija Macan
marija.macan@patho.ch

Labor

Viviane Schweizer
Leitende BMA
viviane.schweizer@patho.ch
Tamara Künzle
Labor & QM
tamara.kuenzle@patho.ch
Miguel Hinojosa
Labor / Zytologie
Patricia Brändle
Zytologie
zytologie@patho.ch
Cäcilia Koch
Zytologie
Vira Chea
Labor

Sekretariat / Kundenbetreuung

Jolanda Burgherr
Leitende Sekretärin
jolanda.burgherr@patho.ch
Yvonne Fiorino
Kundenbetreuung
yvonne.fiorino@patho.ch Mobile: 079 859 86 65
Véronique Matthey-Doret
stv. Leitende Sekretärin
Ekaterina Romanova
Sekretariat
Sandra Röllin
Sekretariat

Klinik- und Qualitätsmanagement

Laura Löffel
Klinikmanagement
Tamara Künzle
Labor & QM
tamara.kuenzle@patho.ch